The Streets Of Nairobi 

I was with a friend of mine in town at a certain building where we usually go chilling. I then decided to take a photo of the streets of the town.

 After I took the photo, I observed the picture and it made me realize how beautiful our streets in Nairobi are.The tall buildings we see everyday, the gigantic billboards that light up the night and the nature surrounding us is simply amazing. They say a picture means a thousand words but for me, it meant more than that. To me it meant that we pay less attention to the beauty of our streets and how magnificent they actually are. Some of us see negative side of it but if we just take time to see the bigger picture of our streets, we can start embracing their beauty.

Feel free to like, comment or share.😊

8 thoughts on “The Streets Of Nairobi 

Leave a Reply

